Thursday, May 9, 2013 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MST

 

Webinar Registration

 

Communication and technology are forever evolving and changing. Take a look at these stats:

• In the United States, approximately 91% of the population has their mobile device within reach 24/7

• The average user looks at their phone 150 times a day!

It’s time to capitalize on this growing industry!  Learn face-to-face from Steve Bederman, an experienced and innovative marketer in the technology industry.  Attendees will learn about new and advanced tactics, such as Ringless Voicemail, SMS and more, as well as exactly where messaging works in order to increase incoming call volumes, customer retention rates and revenue.

In conjunction with the release of our messaging innovations, Voice One will present a complimentary Webinar on Thursday, May 9 at 1:00pm EST, 12:00pm CST, 11:00am MST and 10:00am PST titled “Modernize Your Marketing with the Most Advanced Messaging Solutions in the Marketplace ”

This is not to be missed! Click on the link below to register!

https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/219684863

2 comments

  1. Hello. Today use of windows live messenger. This is usually a adequately published document. Let me always take note of the idea and also return to discover more of this useful info. Thanks for your publish. I am going to certainly return.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>